Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pei-Lin
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    30 August 2018
    The soundproof seems a bit poor of the room, we could hear any movements outside the room.
    The receptionist was friendly, room is clean and comfy, the lady from restaurant was kind and helpful to us, and we enjoyed the meals there.
    Claudio
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Very nice place

    Nothing
    It was my second stay at Philia Hotel! Nice place in good price. Breakfast is included, the staff is very helpful and nice - thank you. Everything was great.
    mogens
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haris Avdic
    ba

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 December 2017
    Hotel not in city center
    There is an in house restaurant. Since we arrived Podgorica past 8 PM and it was raining, there was no time to look for place to eat, hence we went straight to the property by taxi. Restaurant is pretty good. Vukajlo, the soft-spoken waiter was apologetic that he struggled with his English. Hotel hAS arrangement with a taxi company to make sure you are not ripped off by the driver. Taxi to downtown is about 3 euros. An added plus is the complimentary breakfast buffet with lots of hot entrees. This was my main reason for booking the hotel.

    Review score

    10
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    1 December 2017
    Nice and helpful receptionist, pleasant gift for booking guests - fresh fruits :) Comfortable beds and tasty breakfast.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017

    Wonderful hotel, restaurant and staff!

    Everything was great!
    Wonderful hotel!! I'm very satisfied. The room was very nice - spacious and preety. It was very clean. Bed was big and comfortable. The hotel has room service - dishes are delicious! Greetings for the waiters :) People from reception were nice and helpful - greetings for you, too! It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Thank you very much and I hope - see u soon! Hvala:)
    avishay
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    15 November 2017

    Excelent

    Very good breakfast, very kind staff
    Hasan
    al

    Review score

    8.8
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamnul Azman
    my

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017

    Bed is awesome. Staff was helpful

    Nothing
    Everything
    Sherry
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018
    The best bathroom of my whole trip! And the best beds.
    Ivan
    rs

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alon
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bledi
    al

    Review score

    9.2
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darko
    rs

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017

    Enjoy

    Lovely, beautiful place. Good stuff, clean rooms and bathroom. Excellent food. Wi-fi very good. Soft and beautiful beds.
Loading reviews