Değerlendirmeler

8,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,2
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
8,1
Olanaklar
8,6
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,1

Değerlendirmeler

    sena
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Seyit
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    YÜCEL
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    29 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Munalas
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    14 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ivan
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Mart 2018

    Very nice place

    Nothing
    It was my second stay at Philia Hotel! Nice place in good price. Breakfast is included, the staff is very helpful and nice - thank you. Everything was great.
    mogens
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Haris Avdic
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Aralık 2017
    Hotel not in city center
    There is an in house restaurant. Since we arrived Podgorica past 8 PM and it was raining, there was no time to look for place to eat, hence we went straight to the property by taxi. Restaurant is pretty good. Vukajlo, the soft-spoken waiter was apologetic that he struggled with his English. Hotel hAS arrangement with a taxi company to make sure you are not ripped off by the driver. Taxi to downtown is about 3 euros. An added plus is the complimentary breakfast buffet with lots of hot entrees. This was my main reason for booking the hotel.

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alon
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    4 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Aralık 2017
    Nice and helpful receptionist, pleasant gift for booking guests - fresh fruits :) Comfortable beds and tasty breakfast.
    bledi
    al

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Kasım 2017

    Wonderful hotel, restaurant and staff!

    Everything was great!
    Wonderful hotel!! I'm very satisfied. The room was very nice - spacious and preety. It was very clean. Bed was big and comfortable. The hotel has room service - dishes are delicious! Greetings for the waiters :) People from reception were nice and helpful - greetings for you, too! It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Thank you very much and I hope - see u soon! Hvala:)
    avishay
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    15 Kasım 2017

    Excelent

    Very good breakfast, very kind staff
    Hasan
    al

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    27 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Darko
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ekim 2017

    Enjoy

    Lovely, beautiful place. Good stuff, clean rooms and bathroom. Excellent food. Wi-fi very good. Soft and beautiful beds.
    WorldTraveler1991
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Ekim 2017

    Great!

    My only complain was the weird smell coming from the bathroom drainage system. The room and bathroom were clean, no doubt about that. But we could definitely smell the drainage system coming from the bathroom.
    Exceptional stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was me and my partner traveling together and the gentleman at the reception asked if we wanted separate twin beds instead. Thought that was a little funny. Room and bathroom were spacious. I was impressed by the California King Bed. Breakfast was really good. The gentleman that worked at the Hotel's restaurant did not speak any English, but we made it work. He was great as well.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor