후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
8.6
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
9.1

후기

    Katarzyna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일

    Very nice place

    Nothing
    It was my second stay at Philia Hotel! Nice place in good price. Breakfast is included, the staff is very helpful and nice - thank you. Everything was great.
    mogens
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Haris Avdic
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 17일
    Hotel not in city center
    There is an in house restaurant. Since we arrived Podgorica past 8 PM and it was raining, there was no time to look for place to eat, hence we went straight to the property by taxi. Restaurant is pretty good. Vukajlo, the soft-spoken waiter was apologetic that he struggled with his English. Hotel hAS arrangement with a taxi company to make sure you are not ripped off by the driver. Taxi to downtown is about 3 euros. An added plus is the complimentary breakfast buffet with lots of hot entrees. This was my main reason for booking the hotel.

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alon
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 1일
    Nice and helpful receptionist, pleasant gift for booking guests - fresh fruits :) Comfortable beds and tasty breakfast.
    bledi
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일

    Wonderful hotel, restaurant and staff!

    Everything was great!
    Wonderful hotel!! I'm very satisfied. The room was very nice - spacious and preety. It was very clean. Bed was big and comfortable. The hotel has room service - dishes are delicious! Greetings for the waiters :) People from reception were nice and helpful - greetings for you, too! It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Thank you very much and I hope - see u soon! Hvala:)
    avishay
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 15일

    Excelent

    Very good breakfast, very kind staff
    Hasan
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darko
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 16일

    Enjoy

    Lovely, beautiful place. Good stuff, clean rooms and bathroom. Excellent food. Wi-fi very good. Soft and beautiful beds.
    WorldTraveler1991
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 16일

    Great!

    My only complain was the weird smell coming from the bathroom drainage system. The room and bathroom were clean, no doubt about that. But we could definitely smell the drainage system coming from the bathroom.
    Exceptional stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was me and my partner traveling together and the gentleman at the reception asked if we wanted separate twin beds instead. Thought that was a little funny. Room and bathroom were spacious. I was impressed by the California King Bed. Breakfast was really good. The gentleman that worked at the Hotel's restaurant did not speak any English, but we made it work. He was great as well.
    Jamnul Azman
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 10일

    Bed is awesome. Staff was helpful

    Nothing
    Everything
    nabil
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 7일
    The breakfast coffee
    Friendly staff. Comfortable bed Big room
    Igoaway
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 10월 3일

    Decent hotel - a little out of town so will need taxis but enjoyable,comfortable stay.

    Nothing really bad.
    All male/female receptionists were very pleasant and helpful. No "attitude". Thanks to Yelena and Anna. First room was a little old, dark and rough and I asked to be moved-no problem. New room had very comfy bed. Good toilet/shower room. Comfy room. Quiet hotel. The room had problem with the safe but this was promptly replaced. There was also a problem where overhead light flashed all night. Next day asked to be fixed.. light bulb was eventually changed. On-site restaurant bar food ok, nothing special. Waiter was pleasant. Breakfast ok but was not replenished so if you're late, you might miss out. Parking out front. Hotel on main road to Cetinje but was not noisy at all. A decent hotel - a little out of town so will need taxis but enjoyable stay.
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marina
    me

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중