Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Very nice place

    Nothing
    It was my second stay at Philia Hotel! Nice place in good price. Breakfast is included, the staff is very helpful and nice - thank you. Everything was great.
    mogens
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haris Avdic
    ba

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 December 2017
    Hotel not in city center
    There is an in house restaurant. Since we arrived Podgorica past 8 PM and it was raining, there was no time to look for place to eat, hence we went straight to the property by taxi. Restaurant is pretty good. Vukajlo, the soft-spoken waiter was apologetic that he struggled with his English. Hotel hAS arrangement with a taxi company to make sure you are not ripped off by the driver. Taxi to downtown is about 3 euros. An added plus is the complimentary breakfast buffet with lots of hot entrees. This was my main reason for booking the hotel.

    Review score

    10
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    1 December 2017
    Nice and helpful receptionist, pleasant gift for booking guests - fresh fruits :) Comfortable beds and tasty breakfast.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017

    Wonderful hotel, restaurant and staff!

    Everything was great!
    Wonderful hotel!! I'm very satisfied. The room was very nice - spacious and preety. It was very clean. Bed was big and comfortable. The hotel has room service - dishes are delicious! Greetings for the waiters :) People from reception were nice and helpful - greetings for you, too! It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Thank you very much and I hope - see u soon! Hvala:)
    avishay
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    15 November 2017

    Excelent

    Very good breakfast, very kind staff
    Hasan
    al

    Review score

    8.8
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamnul Azman
    my

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017

    Bed is awesome. Staff was helpful

    Nothing
    Everything
    nabil
    lb

    Review score

    8.3
    7 October 2017
    The breakfast coffee
    Friendly staff. Comfortable bed Big room
    Igoaway
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    3 October 2017

    Decent hotel - a little out of town so will need taxis but enjoyable,comfortable stay.

    Nothing really bad.
    All male/female receptionists were very pleasant and helpful. No "attitude". Thanks to Yelena and Anna. First room was a little old, dark and rough and I asked to be moved-no problem. New room had very comfy bed. Good toilet/shower room. Comfy room. Quiet hotel. The room had problem with the safe but this was promptly replaced. There was also a problem where overhead light flashed all night. Next day asked to be fixed.. light bulb was eventually changed. On-site restaurant bar food ok, nothing special. Waiter was pleasant. Breakfast ok but was not replenished so if you're late, you might miss out. Parking out front. Hotel on main road to Cetinje but was not noisy at all. A decent hotel - a little out of town so will need taxis but enjoyable stay.
    Marina
    me

    Review score

    7.9
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shachar
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2017

    great for families and in excelent price

    Alon
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bledi
    al

    Review score

    9.2
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darko
    rs

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017

    Enjoy

    Lovely, beautiful place. Good stuff, clean rooms and bathroom. Excellent food. Wi-fi very good. Soft and beautiful beds.
    WorldTraveler1991
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2017

    Great!

    My only complain was the weird smell coming from the bathroom drainage system. The room and bathroom were clean, no doubt about that. But we could definitely smell the drainage system coming from the bathroom.
    Exceptional stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was me and my partner traveling together and the gentleman at the reception asked if we wanted separate twin beds instead. Thought that was a little funny. Room and bathroom were spacious. I was impressed by the California King Bed. Breakfast was really good. The gentleman that worked at the Hotel's restaurant did not speak any English, but we made it work. He was great as well.
Loading reviews