Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Özden
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. April 2018
    Im Frühstücksraum wurde geraucht
    Restaurant das Essen Personal Preis Parkplätze Ausstattung Komfort
    Werner
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. März 2018

    Sehr angenehm, aber weit weg von allem

    Bis in die Stadt ist es weiiiiiiiiit! Hotel könnte Hinweisschilder besser placieren oder bessere Adressangabe fürs Navi machen (Hausnummer) - sind vorbeigefahren.
    Sehr freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal. Parkplatz direkt vor dem Haus. Sehr gutes Restaurant. Relativ ruhig trotz der nahen Hauptstrasse (hängt wahrscheinlich von der Lage des Zimmers ab - hatte nr 36). Frühstück für die Saison (Mitte März) gut.
    Anon
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. November 2017

    Alles super

    Katarzyna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018

    Very nice place

    Nothing
    It was my second stay at Philia Hotel! Nice place in good price. Breakfast is included, the staff is very helpful and nice - thank you. Everything was great.
    mogens
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Haris Avdic
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Dezember 2017
    Hotel not in city center
    There is an in house restaurant. Since we arrived Podgorica past 8 PM and it was raining, there was no time to look for place to eat, hence we went straight to the property by taxi. Restaurant is pretty good. Vukajlo, the soft-spoken waiter was apologetic that he struggled with his English. Hotel hAS arrangement with a taxi company to make sure you are not ripped off by the driver. Taxi to downtown is about 3 euros. An added plus is the complimentary breakfast buffet with lots of hot entrees. This was my main reason for booking the hotel.

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alon
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Dezember 2017
    Nice and helpful receptionist, pleasant gift for booking guests - fresh fruits :) Comfortable beds and tasty breakfast.
    bledi
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. November 2017

    Wonderful hotel, restaurant and staff!

    Everything was great!
    Wonderful hotel!! I'm very satisfied. The room was very nice - spacious and preety. It was very clean. Bed was big and comfortable. The hotel has room service - dishes are delicious! Greetings for the waiters :) People from reception were nice and helpful - greetings for you, too! It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Thank you very much and I hope - see u soon! Hvala:)
    avishay
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. November 2017

    Excelent

    Very good breakfast, very kind staff
    Hasan
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Darko
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    Enjoy

    Lovely, beautiful place. Good stuff, clean rooms and bathroom. Excellent food. Wi-fi very good. Soft and beautiful beds.
    WorldTraveler1991
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Oktober 2017

    Great!

    My only complain was the weird smell coming from the bathroom drainage system. The room and bathroom were clean, no doubt about that. But we could definitely smell the drainage system coming from the bathroom.
    Exceptional stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was me and my partner traveling together and the gentleman at the reception asked if we wanted separate twin beds instead. Thought that was a little funny. Room and bathroom were spacious. I was impressed by the California King Bed. Breakfast was really good. The gentleman that worked at the Hotel's restaurant did not speak any English, but we made it work. He was great as well.
    Jamnul Azman
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    Bed is awesome. Staff was helpful

    Nothing
    Everything
    nabil
    lb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Oktober 2017
    The breakfast coffee
    Friendly staff. Comfortable bed Big room
Bewertungen werden geladen